Name (required)

    Phone (required)

    Email (required)

    Description of Plant:

    Make

    Model

    Size:

    Length

    Width

    Height

    Weight

    Pick up Address

    Delivery Address

    Comments/Message

    Contact Us


    Address: 138 Benmore Ave
    Palmerston North, 4441

    Phone: 06 357 5386

    Email:

    North Island Dispatch

    Daniel Moon

    dispatch@maskills.co.nz

    South Island Dispatch

    Ivan Carter

    ivan@maskills.co.nz

    Quotes & Pricing

    Chris Wenman

    chris@maskills.co.nz

    All Accounts

    Rochelle Mortensen

    rochelle@maskills.co.nz

    Reception/General

    Teresa Iasona

    accounts@maskills.co.nz

    IT/ Health & Safety/iCOS

    Toni Murdie

    toni@maskills.co.nz

    General enquiries

    Wayne Maskill

    wayne@maskills.co.nz