[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Contact Us


Address: 138 Benmore Ave
Palmerston North, 4441

Phone: 06 357 5386

Email:

North Island Dispatch

Daniel Moon

dispatch@maskills.co.nz

South Island Dispatch

Ivan Carter

ivan@maskills.co.nz

Quotes & Pricing

Chris Wenman

chris@maskills.co.nz

All Accounts

Rochelle Mortensen

rochelle@maskills.co.nz

Reception/General

Teresa Iasona

accounts@maskills.co.nz

IT/ Health & Safety/iCOS

Toni Murdie

toni@maskills.co.nz

General enquiries

Wayne Maskill

wayne@maskills.co.nz

<iframe src="https://www.google.com/maps/embed?pb=!1m18!1m12!1m3!1d3041.046260519993!2d175.58971181599478!3d-40.34131977937387!2m3!1f0!2f0!3f0!3m2!1i1024!2i768!4f13.1!3m3!1m2!1s0x6d404cda0bb20805%3A0x9347e57dd3e0f161!2s138+Benmore+Ave%2C+Cloverlea%2C+Palmerston+North+4412!5e0!3m2!1sen!2snz!4v1480465979055" width="1290" height="450" frameborder="0" style="border:0" allowfullscreen></iframe>